No contract is required. You may activate and deactivate your listings - or even close your account - whenever you want. However, all accounts must accept our terms and conditions in order to list or book accommodations
Absolutely, you may speak to them within the platform’s built in messenger.
No, you are only able to see current guests name and occupation.
Hosts have 24 hrs to approve a booking
You may read it here